Sales

Telephone +971 2 5072144
Fax +971 2 5072636 / +971 2 5515113
Email sales@emiratessteel.com
Heavy Sections
Telephone +971 2 5072144
Fax +971 2 5072646
Email hsmsales@emiratessteel.com

Marketing & Customer Relationships

Telephone +971 2 5072616
Fax +971 2 5072630
Email marketing@emiratessteel.com
Customer Complaints
Telephone +971 2 5072101
Fax +971 2 5072631
Email customer.complaints@emiratessteel.com

Procurement & Logistic Department

Telephone +971 2 5072960
Fax +971 2 5072645
Email Procurement@emiratessteel.com

Supplier Assurance Team

Telephone +971 2 5073865
Fax +971 2 5072645
Email ESSupplier@emiratessteel.com

Finance Department

Telephone +971 2 5072134
Fax +971 2 5072167
Email Contactus.Finance@emiratessteel.com